NAIC Elects 2020 Officers

NAIC Elects 2020 Officers

The NAIC announced election of its 2020 Officers prior to the conclusion of the Fall National Meeting in Austin.

2020 NAIC Officers are as follows:

President: South Carolina Insurance Director Raymond G. Farmer

President-Elect: Florida Insurance Commissioner David Altmaier

Vice President: Idaho Insurance Director Dean L. Cameron

Secretary-Treasurer:  Missouri Insurance Director Chlora Lindley-Myers

CEFLI looks forward to working with the new NAIC leadership in 2020.