Loading Events

Join CEFLI for a Joint Educational Webinar, featuring CEFLI Affiliate Member Maynard Cooper & Gale.  The presentation will review recent insurance fraud-related litigation trends and it will discuss actions insurers can take to avoid—or, in some instances, initiate—fraud-related litigation.  The presentation will also discuss best practices for litigating fraud-related insurance matters.  We hope you can join us on Wednesday, January 26, 2022 at 1:00 PM ET/ 12:00 Noon CT/  11:00 AM MT/ 10:00 AM PT.  More information, including a registration link, will be available by mid-January.